Contact


Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee 
Seeweg 7
83727 Schliersee-Spitzingsee

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879


Your Contact PErsons

Host

Peter Könekamp
Host/Director

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

 

Renate Könekamp
Hostess/Directrice

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Front Office / Events

Daniel Bhogal
Front Office Manager / Direktor Logis

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
daniel.bhogal@arabella-hotel.com

Romy Reinfeld
Director of Convention Sales

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-811
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-880
bankett-alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Lisa Paul
Convention Sales

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-812
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-880
bankett-alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Astrid Kurzmann
Convention Sales

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-835
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-880
bankett-alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Marketing / Sales

Stefanie Bichlmaier
Head of Marketing

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-898
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
stefanie.bichlmaier@arabella-hotel.com

Susann Rother
Marketing Manager Print & Communication

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-895
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
Susann.Rother@arabella-hotel.com

Julia Pahl
Sales Manager

Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee &
Arabella Brauneck Hotel
Büro im Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee

Tel. +49(0)8026/ 798-892
Fax +49(0)8026/ 798-169
mobil +49 (0)152 57966197
julia.pahl@arabella-hotel.com

Veronika Wanzeck
Online Marketing Manager

Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee &
Arabella Brauneck Hotel

Fax +49(0)8026/ 798-169
mobil +49 (0)152 57966197
veronika.wanzek@arabella-hotel.com

Office

Annett Scheffler
Director of Accounting

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-802
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
annett.scheffler@arabella-hotel.com

Marinus Hochstrasser
Teamassistent Personal and Accounting

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-894
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824

marinus.hochstrasser@arabella-hotel.com

Marina Lämmle
Human Resources Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-891 
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
marina.laemmle@arabella-hotel.com

Service / Food and beverege/ Purchasing Management

Christian Viehweg
Executive Chef

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-818
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Enrico Stüben

Assistant F&B Manager / Purchasing Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-820
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
enrico.stueben@arabella-hotel.com

Zlatko Draganovic
Restaurant Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-808
Fax. +49(0)80 26/798-879
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Property Manager / Housekeeping

Nik Gumberger
Property Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-871
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
nik.gumberger@arabella-hotel.com

Monika Fox
Housekeeping

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com