Contact


Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee 
Seeweg 7
83727 Schliersee-Spitzingsee

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879


Your Contact PErsons

Host

gastgeber peter koenekamp

 

 

Peter Könekamp
Host/Director

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

 

Front Office / Events

Daniel Bhogal

Daniel Bhogal
Front Office Manager / Direktor Logis

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
daniel.bhogal@arabella-hotel.com

Romy Arabella Alpenhotel

Romy Reinfeld
Director of Convention Sales

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-811
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-880
bankett-alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Astrid Arabella Alpenhotel

Astrid Kurzmann
Convention Sales

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-835
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-880
bankett-alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Marketing / Sales

Stefanie Bichlmaier

Stefanie Bichlmaier
Head of Marketing

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-898
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
stefanie.bichlmaier@arabella-hotel.com

Susann Marketing Arabella Alpenhotel

Susann Rother
Marketing Manager Print & Communication

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-895
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
Susann.Rother@arabella-hotel.com

Online Marketing Manager am Spitzingsee

Maximilian Könekamp
Online Marketing Manager

Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee &
Arabella Brauneck Hotel

Tel. +49(0)8026/ 798-896
Fax +49(0)8026/ 798-169
maximilian.koenekamp@arabella-hotel.com

 

Daniel Dall´Asta

Daniela Dall‘Asta
Director of Sales

Arabella Alpenhotel am Spitzingsee &
Arabella Brauneck Hotel

Tel. +49-(0)8026-798892
Mobile +49-(0)152-57966312
Fax +49-(0)8026-798169
Daniela.dallasta@arabella-hotel.com 

Office

Anett Scheffler

Annett Scheffler
Director of Accounting

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-802
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
annett.scheffler@arabella-hotel.com

Direktionsassistentin Silvia Arabella Alpenhotel

Silvia Niedermeier
Management Assistant

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-802
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824

silvia.niedermeier@arabella-hotel.com

 

Marina Laemmle Personalleiterin

Marina Lämmle
Human Resources Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-891 
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-824
marina.laemmle@arabella-hotel.com

Service / Food and beverege/ Purchasing Management

Christian

Christian Viehweg
Executive Chef

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-818
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Enrico

Enrico Stüben

F&B Manager / Purchasing Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-820
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
enrico.stueben@arabella-hotel.com

Restaurantleiter Arabella Alpenhotel

Matthias Rößler
Restaurant Manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-808
Fax. +49(0)80 26/798-879
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com

Property Manager / Housekeeping

Jozef Reinfeld
Technical manager

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-871
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
Jozef.Reinfeld@arabella-hotel.com

Hausdame Monika Arabella Alpenhotel

Monika Fox
Housekeeping

Tel. +49(0)80 26/798-0
Fax +49(0)80 26/798-879
alpenhotel@arabella-hotel.com